Kontaktpersoner fotboll

A-lag Herr: Raymond Rachid - raymond.rachid@norrtullssk.se - 073-097 05 95

P01: Ossian Zentio - zenito901@gmail.com - 072-927 42 75

P02/03: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33 & Raymond Rachid - raymond.rachid@norrtullssk.se - 073-097 05 95

P03-L: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

P04: Hiwa Rash - hrasch@mail.com - 0735753374

P05: Raymond Rachid - raymond.rachid@norrtullssk.se - 073-097 05 95

P06: Josef Lamy - joseflamy@gmail.com - 0709306337

P07: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

P08: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

P09: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

P10: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

P11 David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33


F03/04: Kristina Dalby - kdalby2@gmail.com - 0761422452

F05: Thomas Nilsson - thomas.nilsson@olympus.se - 0706953407

F06: Magnus Bokström - bokstrom.magnus@gmail.com - 072-5000228

F07: Martin Munkelt - munkelt@gmx.net - 0708814898

F08: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

F09: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

F10: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33

F11: David Mattsson - david.mattsson@norrtullssk.se - 070-791 31 33


Knatteskola/Miniboll: Johan Brodin - johan.brodin@norrtullssk.se - 073-952 49 15

Md l nnasport med webadress
W E B B S H O P
Md olearys
Md ica vanadis
Md pingis
Md butterfly
Md adidas
Md sponsorhuset logga
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub